7th District Annual Conference of Sanagareddy SSA held on 18-02-2025

7th District Annual Conference of Sanagareddy SSA held on 18-02-2025 in GM Office complex premises under the president ship of Com. Abdul Rasheed, District President. The conference begun with hosting of NFTE Flag by Com.B.Sunitha, Circle President and Com.Abdul Rasheed, District President jointly. The meeting place was decorated with flexies, NFTE Flags and photos of great leaders Com.OP Gupta, Com. Jagan, Com. Chandrasekhar, Com. Vichare, Com.D. Venkataiah, and Com. Parashuramulu. Com. C. Dhanunjaya Rao, DS welcomed all to the meeting including CS, CP, ACS, Com.Swamy-SEWA, Com. Nagaiah, Com. Laxman, Com. Anjaiah, Senior Leaders, Pensioners Association District Leaders and other comrades. DS have submitted a brief report and accounts for approval of the house. The house approved without any addition or deletion. He explained the organizational position of Sangareddy, SSA and he thanked all the comrades for their whole hearted support during the period. He expressed his unhappiness for developments taken place in circle conference at Khammam. He notably said all India issues like wage agreement for, promotion policy, delay in launching of 4G/5G in BSNL, CGA which were pending since long time. These issues need to be settled early otherwise the situation in field level is quite different in future. Com. A. Rajamouli, Circle Secretary and Com. B. Sunitha, Circle President have explained all the points in detail, but the comrades were not happy with the development. All pensioners association leaders spoken about organization and pension revision issue in all India. All have appreciated the role of management in Sangareddy, SSA in settlement of staff issues and conveyed thanks to all the officers in the administration. Com. V. Dhanunjaya Rao, DS and his team have honored all the guests with shawl. At the end elections were held for 2025-2028 in the house. Com. Abdul Rasheed, Com. V.Dhanunjaya Rao and Com. Satyanarayana Reddy were elected as District President, District Secretary and District Treasurer respectively. The election process was unanimous. District union have nominated Com. K.Nagendra Prasad, JE, Patancheruvu to the post of ACS in the circle panel. The conference ended with vote of thanks by Com. V.Dhanunjaya Rao, District secretary.....